A Halloween Reading Challenge

When I come across reading challenges that I think are great ideas, I like to share them.  I think I am unfortunately too late in finding this challenge to start, but a really good idea for a personal reading challenge, if you are stuck for finding a new genre to read.

This is a Hogwarts Reading Challenge and the full details can be found HERE.

You pick books according to what class at Hogwarts they would fall into (for example, I would say most classical literature would fall into the Muggle Studies category).

I absolutely love how this blogger has made their website look like J.K Rowling’s website.  J.K’s website can be found HERE.

And don’t forget: Harry Potter makes you hotter!

Maybe a good Halloween costume?

Leave a Reply

