Halloween Countdown!

Welcome to my Halloween room!

When I was younger, Halloween was one of my all-time favourite ‘holidays’.  I would stay up all night, waiting for midnight on October 31, believing that magic was truly in the air.

Now being grown-up and not believing in magic anymore, except that magic of books, I am going to focus this month on Halloween-themed books and each week provide a number of Halloween costumes that have been inspired by classical literature (and how to do their authors proud!) For example, does the monster in Frankenstein really have green skin?  Stay tuned to find out…

Welcome to my Halloween Town!

One thought on “Halloween Countdown!

Leave a Reply

