Journey of a Harlequin intern

I have decided to turn this blog into a general review blog, since I read so many more books than just the classics! Especially since I started interning at Harlequin.

Warning: Hardly ever will you find a review of a ‘romance’ book…I just can’t do it.  But you will see some great young adult, young adult, beach reads, non-fiction, suspense and mystery reviews!  Also, I happen to work at a bookstore on weekends, so in no way am I wholly devoted to reading only Harlequin!

Leave a Reply

